Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence

Customer training and industry webinars

Stay informed and up to date as the global regulatory landscape continues to shift and evolve. 32% of pharma execs rated regulatory uncertainty as the highest risk in a recent survey. Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence is a single reliable source to monitor regulatory changes, understand submission routes and local practices, compare regulatory requirements across countries, and conduct pre- and post-marketing surveillance.

Upcoming training

 

Optimize your post-approval changes with Cortellis (30 mins plus Q&A)

Congratulations on your successful product approvals and launches. However, in order to gain and maintain a leading position, what is the best way to manage the post-approval processes and deal with changes, variations and supplements?

With Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence you have access to Regulatory Summaries, which summarize the key regulatory requirements for changes and provide a full variations submission procedures picture. For the specifics you can easily link out to the relevant local documents, such as guidelines.  Written in English, the Regulatory Summaries are continuously maintained by content experts.

Join this webinar to learn how to facilitate your post-approval processes with Cortellis, covering as examples:

  • Variation procedures and timelines
  • Changes of manufacturing sites and processes
  • Changes to packaging materials

This session will focus on lifecycle management and CMC-related changes in Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence.

 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9am New York/ 2pm London/ 3pm Paris
Register
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9am San Francisco/ 12pm New York/ 5pm London/ 6pm Paris
Register
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9am London/ 10am Paris/ 2:30pm Mumbai/ 5pm Beijing
Register

 

Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence for drugs & biologics – essentials (60 mins incl. Q&A)

Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence keeps you up to speed with the ever-changing global regulatory environment. It is a single, comprehensive source for global regulatory information that allows you to increase regulatory compliance and make faster and informed regulatory decisions.

Please join this introductory session to find out how Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence can help you answer questions such as:

  • What are the main guidelines I need to follow? How do I keep track of changes?
  • Where can I find up-to-date information on fees and easily compare them for all my countries and regions?
  • How do I market my products? What are the critical timelines I need to observe?
  • What are the regulatory requirements for pharmacovigilance and risk management?

The presenter will also be available to answer questions from the attendees.

 

Tuesday, March 05, 2019
9am London/ 10am Paris/ 2:30pm Mumbai/ 5pm Beijing
Register
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9am San Francisco/ 12pm New York/ 4pm London/ 5pm Paris
Register
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
9am London/ 10am Paris/ 1:30pm Mumbai/ 4pm Beijing
Register
Thursday, April 11, 2019
9am San Francisco/ 12pm New York/ 4pm London/ 5pm Paris
Register

Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence for Medical Devices & IVDs – essentials (30 mins plus Q&A)

Cortellis Regulatory Intelligence for Medical Devices and IVDs is a single, comprehensive source of global regulatory information, providing you with access to trusted content, so you can ensure efficiency and continuous regulatory compliance in the markets where you do business.

This introductory session will show you how Cortellis can answer questions such as:

  • How are products classified and what is the specific regulatory framework of medical devices, In Vitro diagnostics and combination products in a country of interest?
  • How do I compare key regulatory requirements across countries and regions and product types?
  • What are the main guidelines and regulations I need to follow and how do I keep track of changes?

 

The presenter will also be available to answer questions from the attendees.

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9am London/ 10am Paris/ 2:30pm Mumbai/ 5pm Beijing
Register
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
9am San Francisco/ 12pm New York/ 5pm London/ 6pm Paris
Register